Bill Austin on Spock – Spock Power Leaderboard

I joined this social network called Spock yesterday (Saturday November 11, 2007) because my friend Anders Berg asked me what I thought of it and was wondering whether he should join it.

I uploaded my contacts and invited those of them who were already on the system and I found this morning that I am the top user on the “Spock Power” Leaderboard.

Spock Power Leaderboard

« Showing leaders 1 through 10

Bill Austin

Bill Austin male, 51 years old (SCOTTSDALE, AZ, United States)

Bill Austin – Internet Marketing & SEO Expert linkedin user Arizona Technology Council Vergo Marketing Motorola, Inc AZhttp, Inc Scottsdale Job Network General Motors Network Administrator Task Leader Sales Best Practices Group Member Add tag

Accomplished Systems Engineer with extensive experience in Security and Internet Architecture, Information Systems and Project Management. Proven…

Spock Power: 275,112

To see if I maintain that lead you can see the Spock Power Leaders here: (click to see leaderboard)

That picture above is my lovely bride and I dancing at HandleBar J’s in Scottsdale Arizona.

The Spock System certainly has some interesting features and is doing some elements of social networking very well.  I will be curious to see how it evolves over the next couple of years.

1 Comment »

  1. andersberg said

    Bill Austin is an awsome networker and I’m glad he decided upon becoming a Spock. He is very competitive in this social networking arena and like to claim the top spot. Try to cheer him on – it makes his day! Anders/SwedeClean.Com

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment